KV Aachen-Nord – 51

Tanja Heinrichs
Wesselbend 131
B – 4731 Eynatten
Tel.: (02 41) 53 80 82 91
E-Mail: heinrichs@lehrernrw.de

KV Aachen-Süd – 52

Renate Petri
Am Dürener Weg 14
52355 Düren
Tel.: (0 24 21) 22 52 21
E-Mail: petri@lehrernrw.de

KV Bonn – 53

Tom Schipper
In dem Busch 12
53359 Rheinbach
Tel.: (0 22 26) 80 95 05
E-Mail: schipper@lehrernrw.de

KV Köln – 54

Michael Freise
Wirtsmühle 22
42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: (0 21 96) 88 82 82
E-Mail: freise@lehrernrw.de

 

KV Rheinisch-Oberbergisch – 55

Thorsten Schmalt
Pohlhauser Straße 28a
42929 Wermelskirchen
Tel.: (0 21 96) 97 37 17
E-Mail: schmalt@lehrernrw.de

 

KV Rhein-Sieg – 56

Ellen Bollig
Am Pleistalwerk 53
53757 Sankt Augustin
Tel.: (01 78)  6 27 20 60
E-Mail: bollig@lehrernrw.de